News

Term Dates 2016/17/18

Autumn 2016

Staff Training Day: Monday 5 September 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 6 September 2016

Autumn Half Term 2016

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 21 October 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 31 October 2016
Staff Training Day: Friday 11 November 2016

Christmas 2016

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring Half Term 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 17 February 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 27 February 2017

Easter 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 7 April 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 24 April 2017

Spring Bank Holiday

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 28 April 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 2 May 2017

Summer Half Term 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 26 May 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 5 June 2017
Staff Training Day: Friday 30 June 2017

Summer 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Thursday 20 July 2017
Staff Training Day: Equivalent of two days through twilight

Autumn 2017

Staff Training Day: Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Half Term 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 30 October 2017
Staff Training Day: Friday 10 November 2017

Christmas 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Wednesday 20 December 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring Half Term 2018

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 16 February 2018
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 26 February 2018

Easter 2018

Half Term – Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 16 April 2018

Spring Bank Holiday 2018

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 4 May 2018
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 8 May 2018

Summer Half Term 2018

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 25 May 2018
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 4 June 2018
Staff Training Day: Friday 29 June 2018

Summer 2018

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 20 July 2018
Staff Training Day: Equivalent of two days through twilight