News

Term Dates 2018/19/20

Autumn 2018

Staff Training Day: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Autumn Half Term 2018

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term – Next Term Begins: Monday 29 October 2018
Staff Training Day: Friday 16 November 2018

Christmas 2018

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018
Half Term – Next Term Begins: Monday 7 January 2019

Spring Half Term 2019

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term – Next Term Begins: Monday 25 February 2019

Easter 2019

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term – Next Term Begins: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Spring Bank Holiday 2019

School Ends for Bank Holiday: Friday 3 May 2019
School Resumes after Bank Holiday: Tuesday 7 May 2019

Summer Half Term 2019

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term – Next Term Begins: Monday 3 June 2019
Staff Training Day: Friday 28 June 2019

Summer 2019

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2019


Autumn 2019

Staff Training Day: Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 3 September 2019

Autumn Half Term 2019

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 25 October 2019
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 4 November 2019
Staff Training Day: Friday 15 November 2019

Christmas 2019

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 6 January 2020

Spring Half Term 2020

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 24 February 2020

Easter 2020

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 20 April 2020

Spring Bank Holiday 2020

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 1 May 2020
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 5 May 2020

Summer Half Term 2020

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 22 May 2020
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 1 June 2020
Staff Training Day: Friday 3 July 2020

Summer 2020

Half Term – Term Ends: Thursday 16 July 2020
Staff Training Day: Equivalent of two days through twilight