News

Terms Dates 2015-16 & 2016-17

Autumn 2015

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September 2015
Half Term – Term Begins: Thursday 3 September 2015

Autumn Half Term 2015

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 23 October 2015
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 2 November 2015
Staff Training Day: Friday 13 November 2015

Christmas 2015

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2015
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 4 January 2016

Spring Half Term 2016

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 12 February 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 22 February 2016

Good Friday Easter Monday

Half Term – Term Ends: Thursday 24 March 2015
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 29 March 2016

Easter 2016

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 1 April 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 18 April 2016

Spring Bank Holiday

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 29 April 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 3 May 2016

Summer Half Term 2016

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 27 May 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 6 June 2016
Staff Training Day: Friday 1 July 2016

Summer 2016

Half Term – Term Ends: Wednesday 20 July 2016
Staff Training Day: Equivalent of one day through twilight

 

Autumn 2016

Staff Training Day: Monday 5 September 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 6 September 2016

Autumn Half Term 2016

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 21 October 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 31 October 2016
Staff Training Day: Friday 11 November 2016

Christmas 2016

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring Half Term 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 17 February 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 27 February 2017

Easter 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 7 April 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 24 April 2017

Spring Bank Holiday

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 28 April 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Tuesday 2 May 2017

Summer Half Term 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Friday 26 May 2017
Half Term – Term Begins: Monday 5 June 2017
Staff Training Day: Friday 30 June 2017

Summer 2017

Half Term – Term Ends: Thursday 20 July 2017
Staff Training Day: Equivalent of two days through twilight